Ryan Lawler Wins Easter Bunny 150 at Hickory 

Ryan Lawler won his first-ever PASS South Super Late Model race last August at Hickory Motor Speedway, thrusting his name among the elite young racers in the country.  On Saturday night, Lawler cemented his place on that list by beating one of the toughest Super Late Model fields in the country so far this year in his dominating performance in the PASS South Easter Bunny 150 at Hickory Motor Speedway (NC).  Lawler won by a comfortable margin over Ben Rowe, who had to overcome an early problem to rally back for second.  Tim Nooner got his 2007 season started off on the right foot with a strong third-place run.  For full results,

PASS South Series
April 7, 2007
150 Laps
1.       Ryan Lawler
2.       Ben Rowe
3.       Tim Nooner
4.       Johnny Clark
5.       Dean Clattenburg
6.       Heath Hindman
7.       Dale Shaw
8.       John Batten
9.       Chris Dunn
10.   Shane Riffel
11.   Derek Ramstrom
12.   Corey Williams
13.   Joe Mattress
14.   Allen Gordon
15.   Tab Boyd
16.   Chad Martain
17.   Preston Peltier
18.   Brad Bischoff
19.   Greg Boone
20.   Cassius Clark
21.   Randy Gentry
22.   Brian Scott
23.   Alex Fleming
24.   Rob Stevens
25.   Mark Reedy
26.   Mike Rowe
27.   Mark Gibson
28.   Larry Pollard