Naples ME (June 29, 2008) A heavy rain KOd the racing action at All-Star Speedway Saturday night just prior to the start of the Pro All Stars Series (PASS) super late model 200.

The 200 lap feature has been re-scheduled for Wednesday, July 30th at 7:00 PM, headlining a special mid week racing card at All-Star. Race teams and race fans are advised to keep their All-Star wrist bands and ticket stubs for the new date.
The rain couldn’t dampen the fans enthusiasm for the PASS autograph session. The entire field, including cuppers Kyle “Rowdy” Busch and Regan Smith, signed autographs and greeted fans prior to the events’ postponement.
Richie Dearborn, Kyle Busch and Kelly Moore all earned super late model heat race wins and Regan Smith checkered the consolation round.
The PASS Pluffybilt Racing Tractors Sportsman feature beat the weather and Plaistow New Hampshire veteran Bob Bolduc beat the PASS Sportsman regulars at their own game. Bolduc snagged the lead from David Lee on a lap 34 restart and took control for the balance of the 75 lap event.
At the checkers  it was Bolduc over Neil Evans Jr., Richie Morse, Geoff Rollins and Christopher Lee.
Neil Evans Jr. and Lee Weldy won the Sportsman heat races.
Both PASS super late model divisions are racing this week. PASS South is in action on Thursday, July 3rd for the PASS South Firecracker 125 at Greenville-Pickens Speedway in Easley South Carolina. The PASS North super late models and mods race into Beech Ridge Motor Speedway in Scarborough Maine on Saturday July 5th.
Be sure to visit  for the latest news, schedules,  results and point standings for all four PASS racing divisions.
Order of Finish – Pro All Stars Series – All Star Speedway, Epping NH
6/28/08 -Pluffybilt Racing Tractors Sportsman Feature – 75laps
1) 95-Ron Bolduc, Plaistow NH 2) 69-Neil Evans Jr., Epping NH 3) 34-Richie Morse, Waterford ME  4) 02-Geoff Rollins, Groton MA 5) 17- Christopher Lee, Nottingham NH 6) 7-Shane Tatro, Levant ME  7) 22-Steve Bennett Sr., Buckfield ME 8) 54-Nick Gravel, Groton MA 9) 68-Jonathan Ledger, Groveton NH 10) 60-Kyle Hart, Fryeburg ME 11) 20-David Lee II  Nottingham NH 12) 0no– Chris Sullivan, Barrington NH 13) 35-Bobby Nadeau, Hollis ME  14) 36-Terry Merrill, Saco ME  15) 77-Lee Weldy, Raymond NH