With the American-Canadian Tour back in town for the first time in 16 years, Dave Oliver also took the time to renew acquaintances with the winners circle in front of a large crowd of fans. The 40 lap Pro Series feature was led in the early going by Keith McKinnon who was about to drive the best race of his short career. McKinnon stayed in front until lap 14 when Oliver took over following a restart. With Oliver cruising away from the field McKinnon was locked in a battle for second place with Aaron Ricker, Bub Bilodeau and Mike Rowe. Oliver would take the win and McKinnon posted a career best second place with Rowe getting third at the stripe by inches. Ricker and Mike Maietta Jr were fourth and fifth.

Doug Wolf won his first career race in the 35 lap Sport Series main event. Wolf led from the green flag until he was passed by Reggie Leeman on lap 26. The caution flag waved on lap 27 and Wolf powered his way back to the lead at lap 30. The final 5 laps saw Wolf hold off Don Morse for the win with Leeman third. Andy Field and Russ Morse rounded out the top 5 finishers.

Alby Ovitt won his second Wildcat race of the season in only his third start. Steve Benincasa led for the majority of the race until lap 22 when Ovitt got to his inside. Benincasa and Ovitt raced side by side for the final 8 laps with Ovitt getting the win over Benincasa. Lyman McKeage made a late race charge to finish third with Andy Ayers and Mike Ramsey next.

Matt Dow made easy work of the Road Runner field in their 20 lap feature race. Dow took the lead on lap 6 and pulled away to an easy win. Shawn Brackett was a distant second and Ray Letellier third. Don Dinsmore and Taylor Lampron were fourth and fifth.