Scarborough, Maine- Mike Rowe won his fourth straight Pro Series feature race and was crowned champion in the process.  Travis Buzzell scored his first Sports Series feature win and Russ Morse secured his first division championship.  Randy Snow won the Wildcat feature race and Lyman McKeage held on to win the division title.  In the Road Runner division Brian Graffam won the 20 lap feature and Shawn Brackett repeated as champion.


Steven Jones led a strong field of 21 Pro Series cars to the green flag jumping into the early lead.  Bill Whorff was having a very strong race and pulled even with Jones in a battle for the lead on lap 6.    Whorff took over the top spot at lap 9 but Jones and Whorff made contact sending both cars spinning and handing the lead to Dan McKeage.


McKeage would hold the lead through lap 13 but Mike Rowe had moved to second place and had McKeage in his cross hairs looking for that fourth consecutive win.  Rowe pulled to the outside of McKeage on lap 14 and took the lead with Trevor Sanborn moving to second place.  Rowe would go on to take the win with Sanborn second and McKeage third.  Bill Rodgers and Aaron Ricker were fourth and fifth.


Travis Buzzell won his first career Sport Series feature race cruising to the victory.  Buzzell led from the pole position and despite a lap 6 caution flag was never challenged for the lead.  When the checkered flag waved Buzzell had a full straight lead over second place finisher Nate Leavitt with the race for third place coming to the finish line looking like a pace lap.  Third was awarded to Dalton Gagnon with Ben Tinker fourth.  Robert Emery took fifth place honors.   Russ Morse clinched his first division championship.


Randy Snow was looking like a feature winner several weeks ago when a mechanical problem forced him out of the race with just a few laps remaining while leading.  On Saturday night Snow took down an hard fought victory after a 26 alp side by  side duel with Brian Caswell.   David Wildes was the third place finisher with Steve Benincasa fourth. Dan Bean took fifth place.  Lyman McKeage struggled home with a 16th place finish but that was enough to win the Wildcat championship.


Brian Graffam creamed the Road Runner division winning by a quarter of a lap.  The race for second place between Shawn Brackett and Ray Letellier was also the race for the championship.  Letellier would finish second with Brackett third.  Dave Cameron and Matt Dow rounded out the top 5 finishers and the third place finish for Brackett won him his second consecutive division crown.