Results of the Saturday night Late Model feature at Speedway 95 are on hold pending a decision from track management regarding the application of the rule regulating engine, transmission and rear end offset.

Jeremy Glasier of Appleton won the caution filled Super Street feature event after a mid race scuffle with Holden’s Steve Moulton landed Moulton a lifetime suspension from the speedway. Moulton and Glasier were battling for the lead when contact was made on the backstretch, causing Moulton to suffer a flat left front tire. Moulton pulled up in front of the flag stand looking for compensation from the flagman. When none was forthcoming, Moulton drove his car to the pits, changed his tire, and returned to the track. Following a fourth place finish, Moulton continued at full speed until he caught up with the leaders, ramming second place finished Artie Maguire of Bucksport on the backstretch, but never reaching Glasier, as Glasier was able to outrun Moulton’s damaged car. Because this was the second time this season Moulton has been suspended for actions detrimental to the sport, management declared that as long as they owned the speedway, Moulton would no longer be allowed to compete. Artie Maguire finished in second with Mike Overlock of Franklin picking up the third place trophy. Ryan St. Clair of Liberty finished fourth with Greg Pung of Franklin finishing fifth.
In the Sport-Fours, Nick Jenkins of Brownville picked up his second win since starting his season in the Sport-Fours four weeks ago. Jenkins followed early leader Keith Ogden of Dedham until he caught Ogden behind a slower car on lap 15 of the 20 lap event and made the pass for the win. Brad Norris of Ellsworth followed Jenkins past Ogden to finish second, with Ogden relegated to third. Steve Heath of Milo and Gary Richards of Stetson rounded out the top five.
Duane Seekins was again the winner of the 25 lap Strictly Street feature event, his sixth of the season. Seekins chased down pole sitter Andrew McLaughlin of Harrington and made the pass for the win on the 19th lap as McLaughlin slid wide coming out of turn 4. McLaughlin fought his loose race car for the final 6 laps and finished in the runner up spot. Third went to Jim Carr Jr. of Clifton with points leader Shawn Hamel II of Bangor finishing fourth. Shawn Racilla of Dover-Foxcroft was fifth.
The Stars of Tomorrow, a group of 10-15 year olds that usually runs on the Wednesday night card were on track Saturday night for a special performance. Ryan Modery of Hermon took the win, finishing ahead of Matt Kimball of Cornville and D.C.Alexander of Glenburn. Emma Libby of Glenburn and Jacob Earle of Veazie rounded out the top five.