Manchester, NH – Lee USA Speedway honored the 2010 NASCAR Whelen All-American Series champions on Saturday night, with Wayne Helliwell, Jr. and car owner Bruce Bernhardt collecting the hardware for their second
consecutive Late Model title.

Miles Chipman took home second place and Most Improved in the Late Models, with Pat Floyd, Bryan Kruczek, Sportsmanship award winner Tom Fuller, Rookie of the Year Travis Canney, J.R. Baril, Moe Lattime, Jeremy Harclerode, and Hard Luck winner A.J. Panessiti recognized for finishing third through tenth.

Tommy Tombarello, Jr. celebrated his first career championship title in the Small Block Supers, with 2010’s Most Improved Billy Osborne collecting second place honors after the closest championship battle at Lee USA this

Mike Netishen, Mike Spurling, and George Perreault, Jr., Butch Valley, Jr., Rookie of the Year Tony Carroll, Eddie Witkum, Jr., Justin Belfiore, and Sportsmanship winner Dave Sanborn picking up the hardware for second through
tenth in the final standings.

Grant Aither was honored for the 2010 Late Model Sportsman title, with Tony Kawejsza, Sportsmanship award winner Michele Fushpanski, Most Improved winner Ryan Green, Rookie of the Year Jimmy Russell, Jesse Bousquet, Ron Bolduc, Bill Ahern, Josh Ball, and Timmy Johnson the remainder of the top ten finishers.

Todd Bregy picked up the championship hardware in the Hobby Stocks, with Most Improved driver Patrick Tanguay, Rookie of the Year Stephen Dubois, Hard Luck winner Brian Thompson, Mark Parenteau, Randy Carmichael, Bobby Glass, Sportsmanship award winner Jim Piaseczny, Chris Kingsley, and Eric Hoffman second through tenth.

Lloyd Chapin earned the Roadrunner championship ahead of Rookie of the Year Troy Washburn, Sportsmanship winner Dana Faulkner, Most Improved driver Torrey Kovalesky, Shaun Waites, Jr., Steve Nichols, Tim Boyle, Dylan
Bilodeau, Bruce Knowles, and Ricky Porter.

Jack Victoria took home hardware for both the Ironman championship and the Rookie of the Year title, with Sean Martin, Kyle Roy, Most Improved Glen Billings, Jason Hodgdon, Matt Lambert, Hard Luck winner Kevin Emery, Chris
Martel, Matt Bakutis, and Sportsmanship winner Crystal Brown in positions two through ten.

While most of the divisions saw the championship team take home the best Team Performance award in their respective divisions, there were co-winners in the Ironman division, with multi-car team owners Myra Fowler and Paul Brown both receiving awards.