Andrew Crosby of Hermon took the lead on the second lap of the caution free Little Enduro feature at Speedway 95 Wednesday night and drove away from the remainder of the 20 car field, finishing a quarter lap ahead of second place Jeremy Scott of Carmel, who notched his first top three finish of the season. Ted Ryder of Carmel came from the rear of the field to finish third, followed by outside pole sitter Garett Hayman of Milford, who finished fourth. Darren Durrell, the current points leader with one week of racing left, finished fifth. Pole sitter Chad Badger of Milo was sixth, followed by Russell Blenkhorn of Bucksport, the only other drivers to finish on the lead lap.

David Gray of Dixmont passed leader Jim Carr Jr. of Clifton on the 18th lap of the 20 lap Pick up truck feature to post his second win of the season. Carr finished second, followed by Jeff Overlock Jr, of Hermon in third. Fourth place went to Mike Lynch of Winterport, with Dana Harlow of Bucksport finishing fifth.

In the Big Enduros, Bob Seger Jr. of Frankfort won from the pole as he outdistanced 8 time winner Ed Cobb Jr. of LaGrange who finished second. Alvin MacNevin of Clifton battled with brother Shawn MacNevin of Hudson over the last half of the race to take third. Shawn MacNevin finished fourth, followed by Shawn Racilla of Dover-Foxcroft in fifth.

Emma Libby of Glenburn won her first Stars of Tomorrow feature, outrunning Cornville’s Matt Kimball to the checkered flag. Kimball finished a close second with Ricky Pease of Detroit in third. Last week’s winner, William McCullough of Kenduskeag, finished fourth.

Becky Elston of Carmel won her third feature of the season in the Ladies division finishing ahead of second place Danielle Beal of Hampden. Points leader Chelsea Young of Winterport finished third, with early leader Amy Houde of Howland in fourth. Nicole Smith of Bangor was fifth.

The final Wacky Wednesday races of the season will be on August 31 at 7:00

Quick Video from the track: