LOUDON, N.H. (July 14, 2012) – For the third straight season Brad Keselowski will sit on the pole for Saturday afternoon’s F.W. Webb 200 Nationwide Series race. Keselowski’s time of 29.067 seconds (131.035 mph) was 0.055 faster than Kasey Kahne, who earned a front-row position for the second straight day. Kahne will also start second in Sunday’s Sprint Cup Series LENOX Industrial Tools 301.

Keselowski was the top qualifier in each of the last two seasons, with Kyle Busch going on to earn the checkers in each of those races.

Busch, who will start fifth, has three straight Nationwide wins at New Hampshire. His win in 2010 ended a run of 23 different winners in 23 seasons at “The Magic Mile.”

Busch will start in Row 3 behind Ricky Stenhouse Jr. and Kevin Harvick.

Danica Patrick (29.997 seconds) will start 18th.

The F.W. Webb 200 is the first race in the “Dash4Cash.” Last week at Daytona, Stenhouse, Michael Annett (14th), Austin Dillon (12th) and Elliott Sadler (seventh) qualified for the D4C as the top four non-Cup drivers to receive championship driver points. The highest finisher at New Hampshire will win $100,000 and automatically qualify for the next event at Chicagoland. Additionally, the top three finishing drivers to receive championship driver points at NHMS will also qualify for the next event at Chicagoland.

If one driver wins the three previous D4C awards and wins the Iowa race outright, Nationwide Insurance will award an additional $600,000 bonus, bringing the total payout to $1,000,000.

The green flag drops on the F.W. Webb 200 at 2:30 p.m.

For more details and ticket information on events at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, or to purchase tickets to the LENOX Industrial Tools 301 and SYLVANIA 300 NASCAR weekends, please stop by our Ticket Office, visit the speedway website at www.nhms.com, or call our Ticket Hotline at (603) 783-4931.