[nggallery id=34]

Coca Cola Outlaw Sportsmam
1st – Connor Thibeau, Fort Fairfield (center)
2nd – Dillon MacDougal, Fortfairfield (Left)
3rd Glenn Rasmussen, New Denmark NB (right)

Wicked Good Vintage Racers
1st – Caleb Willette (center)
2nd – Scott Tucker (left)
3rd – Wally Henderson (right)

Percy’s Auto Sales Fast Fours
1st – Keith Thibeau Jr., Fort Fairfield (center)
2nd – Nate Haney, Limestone (left)
3rd – Matt Llyod, New Denmark, NB (right)

Caldwell’s Auto Challengers
1st – Matt Reynolds, Presque Isle (center)
2nd – John Craig, Ashland (left)
3rd Doug Donovan, Presque Isle (right)

Peterson’s Septic Street Stocks
1st – Ben Corey, Monticello (left)
2nd Matt Pellitier, Grand Falls, NB (right)

Aroostook Trusses Northern Lights
1st – Shawn Dewley, Presque Isle (center)
2nd – Wayne Fox Jr., Caribou (left)
3rd – Matt Llyod, New Denmark, NB (right)

Aroostook Federal Savings and Loan Kart Divisions

Sr. Champ
1st place Tyler Raymond, Caribou

Kids Kart
1st place Gage Theriault, Limestone

Next event – Saturday, July 20th at 6pm
Canadian Atlantic Open Wheel Tour along with a full card of racing