Coca Cola Outlaw Sportsman
1st – Glenn Rasmussen, New Denmark NB
2nd – Connor Thibeau, Fort Fairfield
3rd – Robert Tomlinson, Aurtherette, New Brunswick

Percy’s Auto Sales Fast Fours
1st – Keith Thibeau Jr., Fort Fairfield
2nd –Matt Llyod, New Denmark, NB
3rd – Nate Haney, Limestone

Peterson’s Septic Street Stocks
1st – JR Howlett – Mapleton
2nd – Jon Dixon – Presque Isle

Aroostook Trusses Northern Lights
1st – Shawn Dewley, Presque Isle
2nd – Wayne Fox Sr., Caribou
3rd – Dell Brisette, Caribou

Aroostook Federal Savings and Loan Kart Divisions

Sr. Champ
1st place – Jason Theriault , Caribou

Jr. Champ
1st place – Damian Theriault, Caribou

Kids Kart
1st place – Gage Theriault, Limestone

Aroostook Technologies Day of Destruction winners were as follows:
Tough Truck – Bobby Anderson
Race Your Neighbor – Connor Thibeau
Bag Race – Scott Fisher & Willie Rossignol
Bomber Race -Bobby Anderson
Demo Derby – Steven Holmes

Next event – Saturday, August 24th at 6pm
American Red Cross Night, featuring fan appreciation day. Come early at 5pm and go out on the track and meet the races and see their cars up close. We will be giving rides for kids in race cars. Kids 4-12 can bring their pedal bike and participate in the pedal bike races on our new kart track. There will be a full card of racing including our first every kids candy scramble on the track for all kids 12 and under!